Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jack's Drive In. We'd love to have your feedback!

Jack's Drive In

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Jack's Drive In and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Amelialvdavis 3 months ago

Farm Boy Combo

Looking for the perfect burger in Caldwell!? The Farm Boy Combo is it! A delicious burger! Every bite is perfect! The ham and cheese compliment the natural farm beef so well, along jacks signature sauce, it brings it home! 12/10 recommend.

Katrina208931 3 months ago

3 Hamburgers

As someone that doesn't enjoy certain toppings on a typical hamburger, these are perfection in my eyes. A small juicy burger on a toasted bun, lettuce, pickles, and the most delicious sauce! The sauce is similar to fry sauce, but there is something about it that makes it the star of the burger. These are always a treat!

Megan 5 months ago

Hamburger

I live in Virginia now but whenever I come back to Caldwell for a visit, a Jack's hamburger is always on my must-have list.

Tbennett2224 6 months ago

Double Jack Cheeseburger Combo

This burger was the most delicious burger i've ever had! It was cooked perfectly! Will definitely have again!

Joyce 7 months ago

Hawaiian Burger Combo

This burger is juicy and very tasty, the pineapple gives it just enough sweetness to make the perfect burger. I've been coming here since i was small, when my dad would bring me. Love it!!!!

Izzykcyre 3 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

i love the bacon cheeseburger from jacks! it's my favorite treat to get myself after a long day, and the little ones love the sticker machine in the lobby! jacks drive in is 10/10 and so is their food, it's fresh everytime and always tastes amazing!

Jenna 4 months ago

Ranch Burger Combo

One of my favorits.. So good and juicy. Best place to eat in Caldwell for lunch. Recommend to everyone

Sarah 6 months ago

3 Cheeseburgers

As a Caldwell native, I grew up getting Jacks as a special treat or after ball games in the summer. I love being able to continue the tradition with my own kids. Their burgers are amazing, the sauce cannot be beat and the service is always friendly.

Hanapfeiffer54 7 months ago

Curly Fries

They were the perfect texture!! Not too soggy, not too crunchy... just right! Delicious. 10/10 would recommend

Lilirene14 7 months ago

Ranch Burger Combo

One of my favorite meals to get, super good burger. Have been going here since I was a kid with my parents and to this day we still love to eat here. Would definitely recommend others to eat here good environment to be



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA